Most of our information comes from the internet nowadays. Some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect. Do you agree or disagree?

Internet is a colloquial source for misleading information. It is considerably inevitable to see knowledges getting twisted around the digital realm. As someone who uses internet daily, i fully agree with this statement. There are various reasons behind this agreement. Firstly, so many accounts that exist usually share things that include biases. For instance, in psychological sector, several content creators are well-known liars considering how common it is for them to upload irresponsible insights that should have been addressed. Platforms like TikTok are very prone to improper hoaxes. As a result, people digest informations that are clearly inappropriate. Furthermore, there are also little to none consequences being thrown to these creators. This occurence will consequently continue spreading if there is a slight chance for punishment to be made. On the other hand, the rates of incorrect informations accross the internet should be seen as a staggering state since we can see the frequency of false facts having tremendously transfered here. As a consequence, people need to have a more structured research in order to gain better guidances. In the case of these universal fallacies, more thorough digging is necessary. For example, it is largely needed for the society to conduct a crosscheck through creators for their credibility in the very first place. So, they will not get a misconception of stuffs. To conclude this essay, i truly find the idea of fake news' prevalence being undeniably immense is agreeable. Many social medias have gained the reputation where ones may find misinformations easily. Consequently, while it is acceptable to hear all sorts of informations, it is obligatory to always refrain citizens from swallowing everything directly.