*Living in a country* where you have to *speak a foreign language* can cause *serious social problems*, as well as practical problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Nowadays, it has become trend to move into another country after completed high education however, living into nation where people have to speak international language, faced nember of issues like home-sickness, communication probelm problem and many other which I will explain in further paragraphs. I agree with this statement. As, shifting into unknown place is always difficult people have to handle majority of things like language which plays a major role in these world because they must need to interact with other people for the base things with your neighbors even when they seach for job, the interview is also held in new country language. Hence, whenever people want to change their living area then they should think of languages the foreign languages to makes the life easy over there. Despite these language barriers, there are also homesickness as live without their parents, friends and roots is really challenging for every single citizen because in different countries they cannot get their home food and local street food, in contrary, they have to make new habit relate to foreign food. Meanswhile, people have to learn about their culture and traditions so that they can easily adjust themselves into new customers otherwise, they are unable to become the part of their celebration and culture events. In conclusion, although change the nation is good for distinct life style and experience nonetheless, I believe one should learn their language, culture, traditions and so on instead then faced problem while living over there.