Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people prefer to open their business instead of working for others. In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons of this notion. First and foremost, working for yourself and making your own money feel better for human beings. When people serve for a company or organisation for a long time, they might ask themselves sometimes why they make someone rich. Furthermore, when people work for a company, there is always a small chance of getting a higher wage or too slow to get what they really want about their salary. However, when you work for your own trading, you can earn money when you become successful. For instance, Elon Musk did decide to open his business and he is the richest businessman in the world now. In contrast, there are some disadvantages of having own business. First of all, it is very risky to find a space for your company in the industry you work. For example, you can lose your money easily if things go wrong and your fame is in the market. Secondly, it is highly unlikely a small possibility to beat bigger and famous companies in the market while they are already known worldwide. If new businesses do not have enough money to run their investment strongly, it is a big job to catch other companies or organizations. In conclusion, a significant number of people choose to establish their own company instead of working for different companies or organizations. Opening your own business satisfies people as well as makes them earn money when they achieve their goals. However, this idea stands risky and it needs great work to put the company in the right position while bigger's already run the sector by themselves.