An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

In this contemporary era, the poor countries are faced with a brain drain problem, and a lot of paramount people are migrating to the developed countries. There are several reasons that cause the problems, so I would like to analyze the problems and solutions in the essay. To begin with, the phenomenon is that in poor countries, professionals do not get opportunities to perform their abilities, and they do not get satisfaction from their salaries. For example, in unrich countries, there is a scarcity of financial resources to expand the fields. For example, in the medical sector, doctors have to do some professional practice, but because the compensation is inadequate, they have to cease their projects. For the latter, because of the country's conditions, professionals can only receive a dwindling of wages. Therefore, to leave a poor life, the only thing they can do is migrate to rich countries.   To overcome this situation, the government and private companies have to bear the burden of supporting the people who work in the nobel Nobel occupation, such as teachers, doctors, and nurses. The authorities and richest businessmen have to provide subsidies to them rather than investment in entertainment fields. Nowadays, people pay more attention to entertainment, so they ignore this vitally important field's development. Consequently, governments should impose a strong law mainly to give financial aid to countries that have more effects on the country's development.   In conclusion, the professional immigration problem is very common in this society. To reduce those cases, all of society has to take obligations and pay attention to the education and medical fields' progress.