Many people aim to achieve balance between work and life, but only a few people achieve it. What problems will be caused by poor work-life balance? How can its negative impacts be prevented?

1 they can't be happy, they will be stressed all the time ----. Not being successful 2 try to state priorities clear, focus --- can make plan A great deal of people desire to get balance between work and personal life, yet only a small number of people can get what they want. Having a weak work- life balance will be caused stressful and not successful life. But, these consequences can be prevented by stating priorities clear and better plan. First of all, human beings prefer to being successful without stress in their life. However, lack of poor balance can bring these factors to their life. For example, when people can not manage their life such as not focus the way they have to have balance between their profession and lifetime, they become stressful person which it affects them highly. Then, they can not be succesful, so not happy. One of my friends has a problem to manage his life which makes him unsuccessful and stressful. On the other other, If people can state their priorities clearly and make a better plan for this notion, they can prevent all bad objectives come through their life. For instance, If the person who work 8-5 and try to work extra 2 hours more, he will not have a chance to look after his personal interested things such as sports, family and friends. Furthermore, if people can make logical plan for their life with spending enough time either their occasion and life, it means they can stop disadvantages of impacts of that behaviour. In conclusion, most of the people can not state their life strong enough which causes unhappy and successful life. However, determining plans and priorities can likely unlikely prevent stress and bring successful to people.