Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of the most people's life. Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

There is a comparison of happiness in teenage years and adult life. There are million reasons for people to find happines in their life during different period of life. However, some might find some phase of life being happier than other. This essay will discuss both sides. Most adults are nostalgic about their time in highschool as teenagers. These show us many perks of being teenagers such as freedoms, opportunites, fitness, and agility. However, since teenage years lay the pivotal point in our life. We have enormous responsibilty to ourselves guiding our life to the direction we aspire. Although teenage life is roller-coaster, some might find their joy in their journeys. Adult life is the result of one's teenage time. Actions as a teenager settle down one's adulthood. These included the degrees, the accomplishments, and the wealth. These perks are hard-earned and bring recuring hapiness. Although life is more stable and boring in the adulthood, no grown-up would like to trade their accomplishment and start over their college admission journey again. To sum up, different phase of life has its own perks and drawbacks. Teenage years might be a life with unlimited choices, however also be a life with greatest hardships. Adult years benefit from the hardwork during teenage, however, with more settlements, also limited freedom. It is one's own responsibility to find happiness in their own ways.