Some people believe that it is better to stay with one company during a career. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view?

Career management is accepted as a key to being successful in business. While some people believe that staying at a company during their whole career may bring some benefits, like working at a familiar atmosphere, and also spending less time for getting use Change the form of the verb used show examples to new companys’ rules, I personally disagree with this idea, and advocate as long as people being employed at the same workplaces, their creativity may be distruped disturbed, and they may earn less money compared to people, who tend to change their job. One of the reasons why workers should not work for the same factories during their career is the risk of losing imaginary. When a worker stay at the same company, their thinking path may be shaped and restricted by the understanding of company, where they work. Hence, they are likely to think according to the factor, instead of their knowledge, which were teached at a college. As a result, their perspectives are restricted, so they face a likelihood of becoming a regular worker. Moreover, working at the unchanged atmosphere may disturp the creativity of employers also. As long as they stayed at a familiar area, their brain tend to work in the same path, which is likely to speed up the process of losing imaginary. To sum up, staying at the same work place may disrupt the development of people ’s career, and also their creativity, due to stable atmosphere, and restricting rules of companies. On the other hand, changing jobs may bring financial benefits to employers. To clarify, as people start a new job, their salaries are likely to increase significantly in comparison with the situation that they continue to work at the same company. Due to better wage and promotion options, applying for a position at another company has been becoming more popular among workers in recent years. For example, approximately a quarter of total doctors in Istanbul tend to change the hospital, where they work in every 5 years in order to upgrade their salaries, and also other amenities like health insurance, parking arear, or childcare. To conclude, while working for the same company for many years is seen a better alternative for individuals’ carer by some, I personally believe that working at numerous companies may bring more merits including expanded horizons, and understanding related to business, and also having stronger income.