Do you agree that social networks should regulate fake news more strictly?

The question of whether social networks should regulate fake news more strictly or not has become an integral part of the rising debate in the present world. While proponents of the argument are in favour, however, the opponents are completley agaisnt the relevance of regulating fake news. In my opinion, regulation of fake news have more positive impacts than negative around the globe. To commence with, there are number of arguments in favour of my belive, the most prominent one is that fake news causes fear in people. According to the research conducted by Western Sydney University, a recent fake news caused tention in the local areas. Secondly, controlling fake news could stop people from fighting. On the other hand, there are a lot of demerits associated with regulation of fake news, the most significant one is that it requires a lot of people to work for controlling fake news. A survery conducted in the United States reveals that when social networking comapines started controlling fake news it cost around a million dollars. To conclude, even when there are a lot of demerits associated with fake news regulation, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, and fake news regulation have become a crucial part of our life. Therefore, efficiant use of fake news regulation should be promoted and its misuse should be condemned.