Zoos are seen an important institutions for the conservation of wildlife for educating the public about animals. Do you think it is important for children to visit zoos? Do you think children should learn about animals through zoos rather than other sources such as documentaries and books.

The commonly believe that zoos are play a crucial role in educating people about wildlife.In my opinion, visiting zoos are essential for children due to they can hand-out learning experience and raise awareness about protect Change the form of the verb protecting show examples animals, but i also think that both learn about animals through zoo and documentaries or book equally important. (53) Firstly, children learn about the animal knowleges knowledges through attend zoos isessential essential, specially some people who do not enjoy reading book,should to visit zoos in order to inspire their interesting and enhance their grades. as we all know, there are plenty of animals in the zoos and with the introduce at the outside of animal’s home, when the combination with vival animals and knowleges knowledges is easier remeber than simply read books. Furthermore, due to interesting is the best teacher and we always addict to real animal rather than the photographs of animals that might leads students try to focus on book what they do not want to read before or search more information about these animals in google, No surprises,their grades will be improve. Another important advantage for children to visit zoos is that raise awareness about protect animals due to there are large amount of cherish animal and endangered animals and zoos always introduce the experience of their through signal. In other words, zoos manager not only simply show the life of wildlife but also popularize the process of animals turn to endangered animals and how reduce the total amount. Therefore, most student will be action from refuse wear fur clothes. Finally,In my opinion, books also are good tools to learn about animals.Too much students to zoos could not satisfied the demand of student just want to study relvant knowlege through visit zoos. therefore, zoos act as a important supplement and other education tools is more convenience and realize to help children learn about animals. To sum up, zoos and other educational tools, such as documentaries,are in the same boat when it comes to teaching children about animals. children should striking a balance between through visit zoo and use other educational tools to study relvant knowledge.