Nowadays more and more people have access to the internet. However, constant availability of any information worsen people's memory and critical thinking skills. Agree or disagree.

There is no doubt that the invent of internet is a revolution in the history of earth. A faction of people hold the notion that the widespread of internet is adversly affected the memory and critical thinking ability of human being. I totaly agree with this view as ample reasons present to substantiate it. First and foremost, the over-depending of the information technology may reduce the memorizing skill. In detail, contemporary technology driven world, the masses do not require to memorise since the electronic devices with internet connection can access data whenever needed. For example, the online traslator translation applications such as google translator is accessilbe for everyone, therefore, the the language learning is not any more a compusory to communicate with the people who have different dialogue. Furthermore, the crtical thinking ability of the populate, arguably, significatly declined by continuous use of the internet. In the bygone days scholars refer books and articles to resolve the complex mathematical equations, however, nowdays these can be done within minutes by using internet based tools. Similarly, students learning ability has drastically affected by the use of online translators.To exemplify, artificial intelligence based tools such as ChatGPT is widly using for academic purpose, the learners complete their assignments using these cutting-edge technology tools. In conclusion, Although internet enables ample online tools, which is detrimental to the critical thinking and memorising abillity. I believe that the invent of internet has negatively affected not only for memorisng abillity but also for critical thinking ability.