Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation» To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that numerous individuals having difficulties to maintaining their regular life while some digital creators are being paid vast amounts of money. While other believe that some possible steps should be taken by the Government to address this imbalanced issue, I am supposed to be the opposite thinker. To commence with, survival needs are tough to attain for some artist because of the lowest payment on their digital field. Therefore, it is considered as a non-fair method to an artist while they do not get enough money as they expected. For instance, the proportion of digital marketing known as the primary stage is designed with low-cost materials as they minimal amount to their workers. As a result, compared to the lower stage, the premium surface is more developed and costlier as well. Modern developers would remain inexperienced if they get paid as same as more expert creators. Thus, every part of art should be organised by the level of cost and pay according to the difficulties in making progress. In this way, experienced workers will get a fair amount and newbies will also be treated as their experience. Moreover, governmental decisions to pay a fair amounts to digital workers could be detrimental for private developers as they need high security and diverse options for their clients. In this situation, a tremendous number of new creators will be diminished due to the reason of hiring only well-knowledge people. Moreover, workers should be rewarded based on their work not on ethical sense of humor. To conclude, though a non-balanced payment method could lead people to fight for life, nevertheless, everyone should not judge on the same cost.