Nowadays people moving to other countries to seek job. Some people think it affects the children of such home negatively while some others think it is beneficial to them. Discuss both sides and state your opinion.

In this modern era, money is considered to be the most important element in someone's life. To get this, a normal individual works more than enough to fulfil his as well as his family needs. There is an ongoing trend, in which people prefer to move to other country to get a job which can complete their requirements. In contrast, other believe that it can affect their kids and family in their home. This essay will present both the perspectives and will provide my opinion before an appropriate conclusion. To begin with, there are many nations which have low economy and thus because of it the citizens over there struggle to meet the financial requirements. In order to avoid it, people prefer to move to other country with high economy and would love to work there so that they can be stable. Additionally, it is also seen that at many places there are shortage of jobs, and because of this reason also, they decide to move-on. For example, In Africa it is seen that many of the young generation prefer to move to new country like Dubai, where they can do a job and also earn money for their survival. In contrast, if the main person of the family is moving than it can make a big impact on their family members. Both the kids and her partner would not have enough to spend time to spend with her partner, and this thing also make a big impact on the child's nurturing. To prove it, in America it is seen that majority of the the people send their children to kindergarten and thus they don't have enough time to spend with them. In conclusion, although the man prefer to move to other place to do his job. In my opinion i think that if a person is facing some financial needs than he should move to other place to get job, but should also manage time with his family. However this trend seems to be normal in this era, most people don't believe it as a drawback.