n many countries the amount of crime is increasing What do you think are the main causes of this? How can we deal with those causes?

In the modern era, crime rate is increasing in some nations. The main reasons of these problems are lack of appropriate job and education and there are a lot of way to tackle this problem which I'm going to explain more about in the rest of this essay. To begin with, there are a lot of conditions that entice individuals into doing illegal things. The major reason that force people to commit a crime is dire financial conditions. When people have no or little income, they have no way except drug dealing for example which counts as a well-paid job. In the jail of my town, for example, 78 per cent of culprits started to commiting crimr because of lack of a good job. Additionally, low education level of society can lead to icreasing crime rate as well. Individuals with high level of knowledge usually have better understanding of how harmful these careers can be. Thus, they don't get tricked by high salaryies and train their children and next generations to avoid illegal jobs. for instance, in Denmark, which is the most educated country, crime rate is under one per cent which makes it the second safest country gobally. On the other side, there are a lot of ways to comabat crime and contribute to have a safer society. Governments should provide people with more jobs in diverse majors and think of economical ways enhance the life quality and make people happier. Additionally, education should be promoted in the society which can lead to more scholars and scientists that can benefit their countries. Qatar, for instance, had one of the dangerous environments back in 2007. But the government increased the schools by 207 per cent and invested more in education system which lead it to be safest nation in 2021. To conclude, increasing crime rate is beggest problem that most countries are facing. This probem can be solved by more aware community and a good economy and I hope countries counteract it as soon as possible.