Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

The rising concern about consuming no meat or fish is widely believed by some individuals as they argue that this viewpoint is beneficial for their well-being and society as a whole. I will shed light on this issue in this essay. Nowadays, it is apparent that choosing a healthy diet without meat or seafood is favorably agreed among some citizens for multiple elements. Initially, this tendency undoubtedly supports the citizens’ physical health as products from animal species consist of detrimental components, which can cause various diseases namely obesity, and heart attack if there is excessive consumption. The reason for this trend is that these kinds of food contain unhealthy fatty acids and cholesterol. Secondly, becoming a vegetarian will tangibly assist dwellers in avoiding the risks of getting multiple health issues. In addition, citizens have the capability to stay in shape and improve flexibility. A clear explanation for this viewpoint is that fruits and vegetables are tangibly rich in nutrition, fiber, and minerals. Take Lebron James, who is renowned as an American basketball superstar for instance. Basketball players are inspired by his talent. Lebron indicates that his meal solely contains a large number of various types of salads, fruits, and smoothies. And his favorite drink is a fruit milkshake, which helps him to recharge his battery after a match. Another factor to concern is the advantages of stopping consuming any kind of meat or fish in the world. Firstly, this deviation will preserve the diversity of natural habitats, which is necessary to protect the environment since numerous animals are potentially beneficial to the forest and different species. Last, but not least, it is clear that hunting activities will shrink significantly since there is no demand for consuming this food. As a result, this can support the survival of rare species namely rhinos, and elephants In conclusion, according to the aforementioned illustrations, it is evident that having a vegetarian diet is likely to provide a healthy lifestyle and decrease the risk of seeing doctors. Besides that, this circumstance also conserves biodiversity and wildlife. In addition, it also decreases the risk of extinction among some species.