Some people think that a law should exist so that young people under 18 cannot be out after the midnight, others think it should not be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As teenage students also have the right to enjoy the freedom to be out whenever they want, the perspective of some people can be reasonable that there would be no need to have a regulation limiting people's time being out regardless of age. However, interestingly, other people argue that students still need a law that guides them to stay safe area after a particular time such as 12 am. To begin with, some adults believe that students should have an official limit on being inside before midnight by a related regulation. This viewpoint might come from that they concern young people's physical safety as they could insist that there are a number of risks in the world at night which can be attractive to the young generation. A salient example could be that young people might be exposed to having alcohol or smoking at night at ease compared to daytimetime daytime-time while other adults are enjoying them. As this can be seen as compelling, people might raise their voices to regulate young people from being outside at night by the law. However, the other side of individuals asserts that making limitations on young people being outside after midnight might infringe on their rights. The rationale of the opinion might be based on the fundamental human right according to the UN's human rights declaration. They declare that every individual has the freedom to stay where they want to be regardless of time and seasons. For this reason, the regulation related to this should not be established as standing opposite side of human rights. Therefore, this point should be considered playing as a paramount rule when creating new laws regarding young people. To conclude, although some people insist that the law regulating young teenagers staying home after 12 should be considered as a part of social rules for their safety, there are also other people who bring the perspective it should not be as this stands against human rights which are based on UN's worldwide declaration.