Nowadays many mothers take care of the family and don’t go out to work. Some people believe they should be given salaries by the government. 🔸Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern society, a number of women has become a housewife rather than continuing their professional careers after marrige to look after their families. Although there are some people arguing that these are individual' choices being a full-time wife and mother so that governments do not have responsibilities to take care of them by supporting them financially, others still insist that an extra payment from the government on top of their partners' income plays an paramount role for each houldholds to prevent a future social problem which I put my endorsement on them. To begin with, some people in a society argue that financial supporting for single parent working families should not be in place with their reasonable rationale. One of the compelling views on the most societies can be that this would be unfair for families having both parents working outside. As both parents choose to work rather than to stay with their children, they ought to carry their own choices such as giving up spending more time with their children but increasing their budget for themselves and what they give up cannot be covered by government being not able to place any support for them. As a result, this viewpoint can be considered as a fair point for employed both parents. Nonetheless, the other members of the society might raise their voices that families of one-working- parent should be supported financially although the fund might be tax-based. As a salient example, some families might not to have other choices if they have disabled children as one parent has to take care of their children in this case. This may lead to the families being disadvantaged in their society if they do not have government's direct financial payments as a supplimentary. This may end up having massive social problem in the future such as having a severe gap between wealthy and unwealthy people. Therefore, individuals with this perspective can voice up as it might prevent the social issue which might be occuring in the future. To conclude, although some people believe that government support which is based on the tax might not be essential for families with a single-working parent, I am in the same vein with other people insisting that tax-based support for families with a parent economically working might be helpful to prevent social issues in the future.