some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training . others belive they should be free to work in another country if they wish . Discuess boh these views and give your opinion.

Whereas some individuals are of the belief that certain professionals, such as architects, doctors, and teachers, should remain to work in their own country, others feel that they have got rights to choose whereever to start their career. However, it would be better if there should be a balance between these tendencies. On the one hand, it is vitally important for governments to have such professional workers in most cases. First of all, they can contribute to the economy and science developments of a society that are immeasurable. I mean that such kinds of masters play a crucial role in the success of their country staying and working there. For instance, the more talented and experienced engineers a country has, the more skyscrapers, state-of-the-art buildings and outstanding places will be built there. Another benefit of this view is that such people do not feel homesick or isolation and keep their identity and traditions when they work in their motherland. On the other hand, it is possible for any professionals to set up or carry on their future career in another country. Namely, they do not have to remain and work in the country where they did their training. Moreover, most experts want to join brain drains in order to meet their needs. As an example of this statement, in Uzbekistan, plenty of doctors moved to Germany so as to earn a large amount of money and support their families in the 90s. That is why, it is essential to attract such specialists to lead their work life in their own society as well as create special amenities or opportunities and supply higher wages for them. In conclusion, despite the fact that governments are trying to open new doors for gifted people, the final decision is up to them.