Nowadays many people prefer to use private cars. What problems has this trend created? What solutions can you suggest?

At this recent times, individuals select to operate their vehicle. Thus, some measures used to be adopted to counter this unadequate situation. Numerous people have picked to drive their own cars in recent times. There are several problems that caused these citizens' behaviour. Firstly, there is a lack of excellent facilitation in public transportation, as a result, humans might be favourable to operate their own vehicles. Secondly, some people argue that possessing their car can be more effective for those who go to several places. This situation leads to rescuing gas and pace at the same time. For instance, some individuals who have limited time and obtain more than one area will absolutely choose to use their private cars instead of urban transportation service. Meanwhile, the mass use by individuals who take their private automobiles could carry drawbacks such as an increase in pollution and traffic in the region. Therefore, there must be a quick fix to this condition through government policy that includes boosting public transportation to create better services and access for societies. Moreover, the promotion is extremely crucial for raising the awareness of communities. For example, several families must select the subway because they feel comfortable, and easier, and realize the negative effects of using their own van. In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for people prefer to use individual cars because of the effectiveness and awful public transportation, and steps need to be taken to tackle this problem could increase the facilitation to be a better one.