20.More and more plastic is polluting cities, countrysides and oceans. What are the problems caused by plastic waste? What measures should be taken to solve it?

In the recent years, we have seen an enormous increase in the amount of oil products that has been released in the environment. This issue has brought us a lot of crises that destroying the habitat of living things is the major problem and there are some ways to reduce that as well. To begin with, society and wildlife have confronted with a lot of problems caused by plastic pollution. Pollutants can destroy the habitat of particular species of animals and birds which force them to migrate to another places which can disrupt human activities. Because the arctic ice has melted increasingly in the recent years, for example, some bears are forced to inhabit lands near human being and sometimes that they don't have sufficient food, they attack humans. Additionally, oil products can kill and even make animals died out. Therefore, a lot of diseases can spread and make serious and dangerous illnesses. Such as snakes that eat mice and prevent the spread of some sicknesses. But in some places, plastic pollutions have increased snake migration and contributed to prevalence of some illnesses. On the other side, there are a lot of ways to counteract these dangers. Governments should invest more money and give more resources to companies to make green plastics cheaper and promote it among people. Besides that, members of community, especially children, should be more aware of potential dangers of these subtances and strive to make it part of their cultures. For example in Japanese schools, teachers encourage children to use natural and environmentally friendly containers to help the wildlife. To conclude, the uses of fossil fuel made bags are getting more extensive which can put the lives of living things into danger. People should obey the rules to help the environment and other animals to prevent the extinction of creatures.