It is propular that developed country is more responsible to climate change, but some people think that all coubtry is responbile to tackle this issue. Disscuss both view and give your own opinion.

It is widely acknowledged by people that developed countries are the main actors responsible for tackling climate change, while others argue that both developed and developing countries are liable to overcome these issues. I personally agree that all countries are the same since conventional sources related to climate change are still used by all states in the world. It is understandable that people think that a developed country is the primer agency to alleviate disaster-related climate since most of them still use non-clean energy to activate sophisticated equipment in their electricity sector, especially countries which are located around Europe. This happened since natural sources related to potential electricity are minor, and at the same time, they usually use it to heat their house in the winter season. For instance, Germany still imports coal to support their energy supply during the Christmas break, which is easily well-known since, at the same moment, Indonesia does not do that kind of activity. Therefore, it is easy for other countries to mention that developed countries like Germany should be in the first line to overcome these issues. On the other hand, Indonesia as a developing and producing coal, also resulted in emissions during the production of that product. It happens since Indonesia also uses fossil flue to accommodate their product and export to Germany. Hence, it is clear that not only advanced countries like Europe are liable to climate change, but developing countries like Indonesia also have to give them contributions since the detrimental repercussions from that issue are faced by all people arround the world. To sum up, although a developed country seems to be an actor who produce massive emissions then a developing country, both of them should be teckle climate change together.