Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Nowadays recycling is a controversial subject in the world. It is advisable that supreme action would be governments must impose some fundamental rules to be obeyed by the community to improve the recycling process. The foremost issue is that the only method to enhance recycling appears to be to enforce laws by the state. By this, we mean that when something is going to be obliged people would pay more attention to that. For example, when governments set restricted rules for recycling it could be the only way that all people are responsible for obeying and therefore recycling will be enhanced by societies. Moreover, forcing to put legislation on recycling by the authorities would lead to comprehensive acceptance, not by a special stratum. For instance, some people believe recycling is not a necessity for everyone however provided that different authorities established laws to recycle domestic and industrial waste, it would be facilitated to be observed and it leads to better recycling. Nevertheless, it would not be the only case to expect legislation and official rules could improve recycling. In fact, folks can take some effective steps to boost the recycling process. However, there is a lot of evidence that shows the only procedure to keep and develop recycling is just by forcing governmental laws. In conclusion, the primary way to upgrade recycling just only depends on imposing legislation by the state. Furthermore, forcing legislation could make a comprehensive acceptance by citizens for increasing recycling. However, some claim that the public can have a decent effect on recycling without any governmental pressure which seems will not be practical.