Nowadays there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work that with their children To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

Some people belive that youngsters are involved in social conflicts due to the negligence of their parents because they are swampped swapped in their work. I agree with notion that lack of time for their children cause harmful impacts on their overall personality. To commence with, in this modern era, parents run after the money to give lavish life to their younger ones but they forget presences is equally important for them which plays a crucial and significant role. All the parents have capacity to shape their children's character and give them advice to become better version of themselves. Due the lack of support from their elders they loose their confidence and positivity and involved in social problems. For instance, as per Bombay news 40% of people in the metropolitan cities have hired baby sitter to take care of them and both parents continue their work. Moreover, juveniles feel isolated at their home, they have all the materialistic items however, they do not have love, compassion and empathy from their parents thus, not getting appropriate gestures from their elders lead their childhood in the negativity and they indulge in the bad company. Furthermore, by choosing wrong friends they can commit crimes and involved in drugs which will ruin their whole life. For instance, as per the local survey conducted by.police officers majority of the criminals are younger ones who belongs to the reputed families. To conclude, presence of parents in the life of children is very important, they can share their valuable experiences with their little ones and save them from committing any mistakes also, fullfilled their journey with immense happiness and care.