Some people claim that museums and art galleries are not needed today because everyone can see historical objects or art works by computer. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although many people believe that nobody does not need to visit the museums physically and they can see historical objects online. I differ from this contention completely for some reasons. My position is argued further with the explanation. Out of all the reasons the foremost one is that if people do not visit the art galleries then they can not see and feel things properly. This is due to the internet and technologies. To add to this they can not touch the equipment. Additionally, they also can not socialize in that place. This is because youngsters do not want to spend time to get the knowledge of their history. Moreover, if the public uses computers to see and observe the museum they just save time because they can get all the relevant information within a few clicks. Besides this, they can operate from anywhere. In fact, they also can show to others who are not able to go to that places. To conclude, and give my opinion, I would say that a physical visit is the most ideal way to deal with the situation. In a bigger picture, this would be beneficial for children.