Online shopping has become more popular than before.Discuss causes and effects of this trend.

In the last few decades more people started to use online shopping such as Amazon than in the past. There are some advantage and disadvantage for buying goods in internet. For example it is easy that they do not have to go to buy products. However, we might get bad quality products than buying the products in the store; therefore, these arguments will be important to understand for using these apps.  First of all, there are some advantages of using online shopping. There are many varieties of products in the shop on online than in store. This means that even we live in other countries it is possible to get the goods that only sell in the abroad. Furthermore, It is easy to pay in online shopping by credit cards with one click. So even for old people it is easy for them to buy in online. However, there are some disadvantages too. In online shop we have to use credit cards and by using this some companies are going to scam. This cause to lose a lots of money. Furthermore, buying on the internet can not understand the time when the products are going to arrive at house so that we can not get the goods until the day to use it. Using these apps will be hard for elderly people who can not see very well and do not know how to use electric devices so when they need somethings to buy they need more time to buy the products than younger. In conclusion, in this body sentence I talked about the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping. In my opinion, These apps is very dangerous to use, however, in the future everyone will start to use online shop to buy but we have to be more careful about the scam and safety.