Nowadays children are experiencing increased educational, social, and commercial pressure. What are the reasons for this? What is a solution to reduce the pressure?

Currently, children across the world are insisted to learn numerous things at their early ages and resulted in stresses and discomforts. This is due to the fact children are absorbing materials more than they should. To minimize the stress of the children, parents should become more aware and adjust the education portion to their child by going through some research and studies. When a child is being forced to learn something at the age they are not supposed to, they will be feeling pressured and stressed out. This is because children have a limitation to understand something at a certain age and their brains have not been fully developed yet. For example, recently there are lots of kindergartens forcing their students to learn how to read at the age of three, and these children are being cranky and complaining to their parents because they cannot understand. To overcome the situation, parents should study lots of parenting books or research to adjust the learning portion for their children. By doing so, parents can arrange a better education system for their child and choose a more suitable school. For instance, numerous studies have confirmed that children should start learning how to read at the age of five, not younger. To conclude, children nowadays are being forced to learn numerous skills younger than they are supposed to, and they feel stressed out because they are absorbing a lot more than they should. One of the solutions is that parents should study more research to provide more suitable education portion and choose better school for their kids.