Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this era, we are living in the fourth industrial revolution with cutting-edge devices. There is no doubt over the fact that technology has permeated every aspect of our daily lives. Some people claim that the achievements of technology bring us positive impacts, whereas others have the opposite point of view. From my perspective, I totally agree with the former. Admittedly, the versatility of technology is undeniable which brings convenience to human lives. Due to the development of technology and computers, the living quality of humans increased. For example, we often use robot vacuum cleaners to maximize the productivity of cleaning activities which helps people save time. As a result, the human can save time for other activities. Besides, technology plays a vital role in the education and health systems of a nation. From that, technological gadgets can predict health issues quickly with high accuracy. On the other hand, there are several arguments why I support the statement that the higher achievements of technology have a tendency to bring to us negative impacts. As a matter of fact, it has several cases in the world in which Al and robots try to commit fraud and respond dishonestly. That is the reason why lies will happen in their work processes, and if humans do not have awareness enough or avoid this, misinformations or big problems will occur. Besides, a bunch of the work of humans will be replaced by technology, especially Al robots. As a consequence, the unemployment rate remarkably inclines which leads to a detrimental impact on the country's sustainability. In conclusion, I would say that I am of the opinion that the development of technology leads to misinformation due to the deviation of robot systems and increases the unemployment rate of a country.