Advantages and disadvantages of living in the villages.

In recent years, some individuals from cities have become interested in living in calm and peaceful villages. There are lots of channels and bloggers around the world who enhance and suggest people this lifestyle by their own experience. Despite the popularity of this trend there are both positive and negative sides of this phenomenon.The following essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of village living. On the one hand life in a village involves happiness and peace most people lack nowadays. First, village inhabitants have access to grow plants themselves, consume natural products and keep domesticated animals. As a result, a healthy lifestyle will provide them with a long and healthy life. First of all, village people enjoy the process of producing goods on their own. Second, life in the village is more peaceful and calm, which means village inhabitants will be able to avoid stress and depression. Third, people from villages are more physically diligent because of funny and the same time challenging obligations they do on a regular basis. The more physical activities the healthier people. On the other hand village dwellers face distinctive challenges. Firstly, the lack of skilled and qualified teachers and doctors in villages will decrease the quality of village inhabitants' life. As a consequence it might be hard enough to get a successful future for village residents Secondly, an extremely essential transportation service is not enhanced in such areas. As a result, people from villages tend to have time management problems. Thirdly, normally an ordinary village liver doesn’t have helpful habits such as reading books, being a member of self–developing environments, and getting acquainted with nice and intelligent people every day. As a result, they are likely to have a boring life experience. In summary, nowadays people are able to have a successful and enjoyable lives with the help of the Internet. In my view village dwellers should do everything possible to live happily and successfully in spite of the destination they livein.