It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheap clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

There are various cloth designs produce from the different brand industries in the market especially female attire nowadays. Numerous people find that good price with premium quality clothes are more worthy than the budget or thrift clothes and high- quality garments are more sustainable in terms of duration. To commence with, spending a bit more in the superior pieces may look a bit expensive at first. Additionally, that kind of quality are carefully chosen by the tailors and built with the premium fabric and materials which have proven to be having less allergic reactions. Its durability ensures that it remains in excellent condition. For instance, washing the cheaper alternative multiple times result in fated in colour, out of shape and wear and tear easily, thus, needed for the frequent replacement. Moreover, people starts to practice minimalism, which means a simple lifestyle. By buying solid colour clothes and pari the outfit with the existing pieces from the wardrobe. It could save the from choosing the outfit, besides, buying a large quantity over the quality garments may result in demand for the place in wardrobes. In conclusion, investing in better quality and expensive clothing can align with the principle of sustainability and durability. It benefits in long-term economic by reducing the space in the room.