Nowadays some older people choose to live in retirement communities and centres with other people, rather than living with their adult children. What is the reason for this and what are the solutions for this?

In the present days some senior people prefer living in the retirement community and centre with other people than with their grown up sons and daughters. This is due to their need not only to join people of their same age profile but also give the mature children freedom to lead their own life. This essay, however will not only discuss the reasons for their choice but then air out solution for them. It is of great benefit that after stopping working, the elderly enjoin groups and centres with other people firstly, to refreshen up after years of toiling under the sun by sharing common experiences. Additionally, as a result of leaving their home, they leave behind full-grown children with the power of controlling and managing the home. This has moreover, benefited the two groups in a positive way. With regard to the forementioned points, it is wise to allow the aging parents live freely in their preffered community facilities retiring as it comes with its advantages. However, this should be considered a free will as they should never be forced to join the group. As an example, circumstances should not force them to go there. For instance, some decide to settle there due to improper care that they receive from their mature children. To conclude, the option for parents to leave home and join peers is perfect since they get to share common feelings and experiences and should be put into consideration as long as proper care is offered to them.