Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disgree with this opinion?

From all over the world, music plays a vital role in bringing people's different cultures also, we can know other's culture and their traditions. Some folks believe that music brings people and culture together with different ages of people. I agree that music does great work to well balance all ages of people. Also, I believe that music can heal your inner wounds. I will explain this in detail in this essay. People can relax their minds by hearing music. There are different types of music like pop, traditional, classical etc. Music lovers listen to music that they want to hear. For instance, in the old era people liked to listen to classical songs and at that time there is culture that classical music was popular. Moreover, in today's life also youngsters like listen classical songs. Furthermore, there are lots of events made for classical lovers, so they join and enjoy it. From recent events, in my town, there is a musical event and I also went to enjoy this show. I see that from aged people to youngsters, all came to one place and had fun at this concert.During the Covid pendamic endemic, all singers perform their show via a virtual platform. From old style song to new version song was sung and from all over the world people enjoyed from home. For example, well well-known T-series company produces different genres of music hence, not only in India but worldwide people like to listen to this music. Moreover, in India, at the end of the year, there is a sunburn event organize, from all country music composers who come and bring their culture to show Indian public. Also, people enjoy the music and get to know about other traditions and follow them.In conclusion, music has the ability to bring people of different cultures and ages together at one stage. Music can break cultural barriers and unite together. It is expected that this powerful medium will be used to unite the world together.