More and more students choose more to other countries to study their higher education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the global world, many people believe that studying abroad especially in English-native nations such as the UK, the USA, and Australia can bring then more benefits to increase their quality of life. Although there might be debatable from a number of different views. I personally agree with this viewpoint as their opinion seems reasonable with a diverse of reasons. First of all, it should be noted that people studying overseas would experience a variety of issues especially related to mental health issues. Students might choose to study in other countries to learn more in higher education institutions such as bachelor's, master's, or Ph.D. degrees. This can occur accompanying issues such as high level of competition, the pressure of completing their course within given periods, and financial issues which impact individual's mental health conditions. For these reasons, the issues should be considered when people make their decision to study in other countries. However, on the other hand, the advancement of studying overseas in English-based countries such as America and Britain can be considered as a chance for people who want to have relatively high level of income. This is due to the fact that nations for English native speakers might have worldwide famous universities with high reputations. It could be seen that graduated students from Yale University or Oxford University can have more opportunities of securing working positions as employers might believe that they are equipped with more capabilities in speaking in additional languages on top of their first languages and competing with internationally intelligent peers than other pupils studied in their own countries. This is undeniable that studying in advanced countries such as the USA might provide significant benefits to the individuals who learn their major in abroad. To sum up, although researching abroad can have a negative influence on people's psychological condition, it cannot be marginalised that this brings remarkable advantages to have quality employment experience with higher income levels.