Some people claim that museums and art galleries are not needed today because everyone can see historical objects or art works by computer. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Historical architectures and craft acrades acres have become two of the most popular destinations to spend holidays. But many say that in this modern world, the existence of these places has already been replaced by computers because people can see almost all expressions of art or history on the internet. In this essay, I will argue that artistic objects and art galleries still need to show the real version of creations, although seeing these things on mobile devices is cheaper and easier. One thing to consider is that maintaining buildings like ancient object storage and art galleries is essential because the public who wants to know the actual shape of art or historical things will come to these places. This is because seeing art production through a computer differs from the original because lighting and angles could be different. For example, a painting could have tosca colour in the digital image, but in the real version, the colour is teal. The difference in this colour has the possibility of causing wrong perceptions about the object, so it is vital to come and see it in person. On the other hand, many believe that seeing artworks or historical objects on the computer screen or other electronic devices is enough. This argument is because this method is more accessible, cheaper, and saves more time than visiting museums or art galleries. For instance, everyone worldwide can see the paintings of Monalisa that are held in the Louvre Museum in France without paying a visit to Paris. Moreover, humans will not damage this painting because it cannot be touched directly. To sum up, if the public wants to know more about art and historical objects, they should search for information through many places, such as the Internet, or come to where the objects are stored. I also believe in enhancing human understanding of the works; they can explore specialized books and documentaries or attend expert-guided tours.