The government pay tuition fees for university students. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The students of university pay tuition fees by the government. This essay will explain the benefits and drawbacks of purchasing tuition fees for students in the university. On one hand, The state needs a lot of funds that come from debt or increased taxes. This is the impact of the increase in the state budget for education. On the other hand, pay tuition by government has many benefits. Nowadays, many people in young generation have a more unique potential both of acedemic and talent. So, when government support all of the cost their study, they can increase their potential academic in university and develop their talents with maximal. Moreover, the education system becomes more inclusive. For instance, all of the students despite their economic background can access education without worrying about the cost they will spend to study at their university. In conclusion, although this policy have a disadvantages sides, such as the government needs a lot funds, they also lead to more advantage impacts, including education system becomes more inclusive and students can increase well their potential.