Nowdays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views.

People believe that animal experiments are bad and should be banned. While others tend to believe the benefit that will lead to the importance of scientific discoveries. Although both arguments will bring pros and cons in the following discussion. Regarding the benefits, animal experiments act as an important gate for scientific discoveries not only in cosmetics but also in medicine which both play critical roles in human life. This phenomenon leads to the crucial process of health products safety, for example the research of drugs can not be conducted without any clinical methods likely in vitro injection. Afterthat, researchers have the burden of proofing whether the substances have clinical effects or not. Hence, they can apply it to living creatures. However, scientific practices still gain both pros and cons from society. By providing the suitable methods and policies, it can prevent from wrong procedures of research towards living creatures. On the other hand, people argue to ban animal experiments because it is ethically wrong and leads to the suffering of animals. Using animals in experiments often causes suffering. Additionally, it is way more different from humans which is always give consent to how the the experiment will be conducted. Animals can not be given such as consent and somehow the scientist can not determine the pain level when the research occurs. Finally, both sides of conducting animal experiments will always have their own arguments. People who agree usually desire to deliver the importance of scientific research for product safety way before it is used by humans. While the opposite side usually cares for animal safety and tries to avoid the undesirable pain from another living creature.