some people believe that a gap year between school and university is a good idea while others disagree strongly with. Consider both sides of this debates and present your own idea. You should give reasons for your answer and include ideas and examples from your own knowledge and experience

While a faction of people holds the notion that gap year between school and university education will be pernicious for learners, others argue that it is good their future. This essay will delve into both viewpoints and explain my support for latter view with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, the opponents of gap year claim that loosing an year during academic life would adversely affect their future. In other words, the contemperory competitive world, the job opportunities are declining every year. The people will have less chance to get a lucrative jobs comparing to their peer who have completed their education one year earlier. For example, after the invent of artificial intelligence the humans are replacing by smart devices, so early completion of education is imperative. Nevertheless, primary advantage of having a gap year before university education is obtaining industry experience before decide what course to study. In detail, the students will have a chance to work in their prefered industry before the formal education. For example, students can work in various industries to decide which sector will pefectly fit for them. Moreover, several learners use gap year for travelling to different countries. This will help them not only explore the world but alos obtain knowledge which may not be get through formal education. In conclusion. Although gap year delays to complete the education, it enables industry experience before starting the formal education. In my opinion, gap year is useful before the professional university education.