Some people think that history has nothing or little to tell us, but others think that studying the past can help us better understand the present. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Certain people argue that history is unimportant nowadays, however, others have the opinion that learning history helps to predict better about these days. With respect to technology and illegal intellect, I believe that our history is a good influencer for our present days. On the one hand, some people think that history provides a little lesson in our life because there are different conditions between past and present times. In our technological world, we can not make decisions based on facts from the past. Every generation needs new lows,stories and means to develop as a people. For example, in the past people had limited life opportunities, education levels and intelligence. Hence, they should live as much as possible and be content with what they have. On the other hand, history provides us with a lot of main facts about the past, which helps us better understand our present. It contributes to making a successful decision with the same issue which happens nowadays. Moreover, in every century there were revolutionaries who made every generation better than the past and their history motivated us to do something else. For instance, the theory of Darvin about the evaluation in the 18th century was a main controversial idea among scientists for many centuries. Consequently, it inspired better research on this idea and nowadays we have a lot of theories about the evaluation of humans. In conclusion, there is debate between people, who think that history has nothing and people, who mean that it is a good provider to understand nowadays. As a person who is enthusiastic about technology, I believe that our history helps us to make good solutions avoiding old mistakes, although it motivates us to do something better for our generation.