In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In many nations teenagers have small free time and are below enormous stress to study a lot of in their lessons. One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is lack of time among young people and consequence like suicide or illness of mental health.It is undeniable that people study abundant that do not remark how he start to be crazy has become an essential part of our life. However,these days our Kazakhstan took first place in TOP country of suicide amid students.Unfortunately,all of this problems happen by reason of took enormous stress when they pass of exam or parents shout them. One of the main aspects of the problem is that illness of mental health among teenagers. I aware that studying is important and really terrific habit,even though we have more important thing that we need to appreciate and take care. In my opinion,it is our nervous system and body, which anything can not change.One of the main reasons behind that is high pressure because of study and criticism of others. For instance,students tried be unique for eye teachers or parents, after month they felt high pressure and fatigue. Therefore, third reason of our problem is suicide between young people. Subsequently, below a tension person does not want to live anymore, also decided to do suicide. To stop this worthy,we have to find solution to help for humans.Because, to tackle this problem people should take psychological trainings. This may be the easiest and so the best way to keep our brain from variety terrible actions. Having weighed everything mentioned up,we can come to a conclusion that everyone have to find free time to relax and enjoy.