Pollution levels worldwide are growing at a faster pace than expected, and climates are changing accordingly. What do you think are the causes of pollution? What are its impacts on the environment?

It is commonly known that level of human-caused pollution has significantly increased during the last decade. These changes bring tremedeous impact on an enviroment, making climate more sensative topic. In this essay I will expaund expound on main causes for this situation before considering its consequences for the world. To my mind there are many multi-dimensial reasons for modern pollution, but the most blatant is applying fossil flues as a main resource for industralization and insfrastructure. When society discover solar panels and other alternative methods to support energy needs, bussiness still use gas and oil to make their proceses process cheaper and, thus, embacing carb emmision. More over, public transportation system daily provide its own service using unrenewable energy instead of investing on expansion of modern cars, which can be fuctional by employing a wind energy. While business continue to contribute in own develpment, daily increasing level of pollution emmisions, society face the global climate changes in terms of unpredictable changes in the weather seasons. Regarding, scientists inform about near warming on the planet, which can foster the changes in biodiversity, increase level of water in the global ocean and, thus, disapearing some of existing islands and millions of people. In coclusion, I strongly believe that neglegent people behavior is the main reason for the most of climate changes worldwide. In this case, society should pay attentions and build technology to curb moderm level of pollution before this situations bacame a fatal.