Governments prohibiting the underage children for getting fulltime jobs in certain countries. Do you agree or disagree?

The minimum age required for work has been an issue. Some councils agree to create a law that prevents adolescents from getting occupation. I definitely agree with this movement because of important reasons. First, it limits students to explore higher education. Second, considering their age, they are vulnerable to accept unfair treatment from the company. This essay will further explain why we should support this statement before reaching a conclusion. First, having experience working for the industries can influence them to stop pursuing formal school. For example, an experimental study conducted in Indonesia shows a result; if someone is already satisfied with their salary, they would not be motivated to attain another degree even though it can give them a better life. By this explanation, normalizing industries hiring young labour means we don't support them to get a proper life in the future. On top of that, with their limited knowledge and experience in the industry, they would be prone to receive unfair treatment from their company. For instance, if they do not understand about minimum salary law, they won't realize that they do not get enough pay. Moreover, considering they are youth generations, their huge energy is likely to be exploited. This is another explanation for why it is crucial to regulate the recruitment procedure. In conclusion, young people must avoid getting an occupation before reaching the minimum age in order to give them time to pursue a higher degree and protect themself from getting unwanted treatment. In addition, at their age, they should be at either university or school to obtain a better future life. Therefore, the council's regulation which doesn't allow young generations to take a job is a wise decision.