In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledgement or experience.

Nowadays, Internet has an important role of the digital world. Everyone able to connect with the globe online including newspaper and books. People can access to everything everytime and everywhere using only cellular data. I somewhat agree that in the next generations there will be no more physical books and newspapers. In this essay I will explain why I believe this idea. Firstly, most of libraries develop an application and purchase the books online for the readers from all over the world. This is give a lot of benefit for buyers who are interested in various type books able to do everything in one click. For example, there is an application call Change the form of the verb called show examples 'TK Park' which is a public library online for people in every countries to access and read books using only smartphone and internet. However, Many people will disagree with the idea above. Some of the readers especially the elders love to spend their time to explore different books in the bookstore and smell the piece of papers. In conclusion, I believe that in the few years later it would be the different world for the global trend of reading. There will be large amount of online books and contents for the readers to enjoy. But I think there will be the room for the people who enjoy read real books and newspapers.