Some people say that advertising is extremely succesfull at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, advertising is take very important role for sales and marketing. It is easy and convenient for the company to promote products through the online channels like Facebook or TikTok which most of the people seen it everyday. Although, it could be something common and they no longer look at the commercials. In this essay, I will examine both of this opinions and why I strongly support the first idea. In my point of view, the main reason is advertising are coming from various type of medias. Many people just enjoy their leisure time watching video on YouTube or TV programs and subconsciously perceive the information about the products and think they might need it. Secondly, admit it or not celebrities are huge influence on customers to buy the staffs such as Lisa, the member of famous K- Pop girl group called 'Black Pink'. She has 100 millions followers on instagram and only she post the picture of her with inhaler that thing becoming very popular over a night. On the other hand, marketing could be sometime very boring and annoying. Because advertising is now everywhere. They have seen it too many times until they get used to it and pay attention no more. For example, when you use sky train every day in Bangkok, you must have seen the commercial picture wrap outside and inside of that train and it probably too much for you. In conclusion, we have nowhere to escape from this advertising world because it's super easy for the company to post and promote their products online in our daily life. That's why I strongly support the idea that commercials are persuading people to buy things they don't want.