some people believe that robots are important for humans to develop while others think that it is a dangerous invention that will impact society negatively. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this modern era, the development of robots are getting advance and accelerate. Some individuals argue that robots is harmful and bad influence to the society, however i stand with those who feel that robots could help several human jobs. On the one hand, robots are considered as a dengerous invention because it could replaced human job, that requires a repetitive tasks. Hence, the blue collar workers feel endangered in losing job and increase unemployment rate. Moreover, the use of robots are benefited the company, because could decrease operational cost and more efficient. To illustrate, most of the food company nowadays utilize robots for food packaging, this method givin the fact that robots are more quicker 10 times than human work. As a consequence, many workforce laid-off by the company to reduce operational cost. On the other hand, the existence of robots could help human in several tasks. The development of robots not only on the industries but also extended to an Artificial Intellegent (AI). Some benefits from robots are for help human to do an advance and dangerous research. Take the NASA robots for example, instead of human for exploring the moon, NASA utilize robots because its more low risk. Moreover, the AI itself also help human for discussion, giving some advice and make human job easier, especially to detect any false information. In conclusion, despite of robots could threaten job opportunities, robots also give several benefits to help human in resolve harmhul jobs. Therefore, on balance, I remain firmly convinced that robots could support human works.