Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In every country, some people think that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. Music plays a important role in everyone’s life as it gives relaxation to our mind. I will agree with this statement and I will explain this in the following paragraphs in detail. Firstly, music widely used to express our feeling such as love, sad, anger and etc. It helps us to feel relaxed from extra emotions and it brings us a peace of mind. Music are played by different artists and it brings people from different parts of countries together. For example, Anirudh is a music artists who travelled all around the world and bring people from different parts of countries together to listen to the music and feel it. Secondly, music brings people from every part of culture and ages together. It makes people to be united. Different artists plays different types of music to make society to feel happy. According, to the people choice they start to sing or play the music. For example, nowadays there are a lot concert shows are launched by different artist worldwide in different languages from various countries. This makes people at different age and different culture to meet together. In conclusion, some believe that music is a good way of bringing people from different parts of countries to enrich the people. It makes people to feel relaxed, free from stress and so on. I agree with this statement that music have brought people from all around the world.