Succesful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The debate whether succesful sports athletes can earn more income than other important professions is justify or not is often being talked. The statement may stems from the fact that one of the most richest person in the world is a soccer player, which is Christiano Ronaldo. I will provide both views in this essay, but I personally stand with the justification of the earning of sports athletes. On one hand, the idea of sport athletes having the salary greater than other important professions is frown upon. Individuals who support this matter may argue that there are a lot of harder jobs than sport. For example, doctor specialists need at least 10 years to be certified, they also have people's life under their control, resulting in a very stressful occupation. However, the salary of doctor specialists is not even close to the succesful sport athletes, they paid far less than the players. This fact has made some people flabbergasted and thus they do not support the great income of the athletes. On the other hand, individuals support fully the fact of succesful players have gigantic salaries. Although some people may think that it is easy to play sports because they perceive it as a mere play, it is not. To be a succesful sports athletes, it require one to shed blood, sweat, and tears. Athletes must train every day, resulting in a vulnerable physical health stability. Moreover, they also have to be strategic and critical. Even though a player has a great body strength but she/he does not have the ability to think fast and smartly, the player cannot be consider as an athlete. Thus, it takes a lot of effort to be an outstanding player. In conclusion, there are people who support and oppose the justification of the large salary of successful sports players. I personally stand with the matter, because being an outstanding player is not easy, there are so much to sacrifice, such as the physical health of the player.