Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While a number of people think that experts, for instance doctors and engineers, ought to be committed the country they educated and work there, others are inclined to believe that it should be up to them to choose anywhere they want in order to work. From my point of view, they should be able to making their own choice. There should not be under pressure while thinking on whether they would like to go overseas or stay. Initially, the reason why I think that way is because getting education is not a privilege that governments present to them. Nurses or dentist become specialists because of they earn to be one. They study hard and take exams to be better than their peers. Although states just give them opportunity to be well-trained, they could find it in another country. Furthermore, providing education or good conditions to pupils are state's duty. What I mean is it is not something given, it is their right and they deserve to apply their decision. For example, I would like to move to the UK as a veterinarian even I educated in Turkey. Moreover, if there would be such a regulation that commits professionals any place so as to work, the science could not go further point. All innovations link with sharing informations we know. Conventional knowledge is the key feature. Giving an example the USA would or us would not have a chance to profit by Einstein's wisedom if the German government would restrict his movement during world war 2, so, deveoplments development require exchange of thoughts. To sum up, it should be given a chance to specialists for maintaining their occupation where they desire and also, it is a good way to increase scientific reforms.