Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today’s climate, by having wide access to Internet, being aware of current in so easy. It is a widely held view that the events which are happening all around the universe are not related to us since they do not have direct effect in our lives, a theory which I fully disapprove. The main justification why not paying attention to world events is not fruitful is related to the butterfly effect. A theory which says that an event can affect on another one and this chain can continue on an infinitive cycle. In other words, the phenomenon which happen in the other side of world can have slight or even significant influence on our daily life. As an illustration, the impact of Russie and Ukraine war on the price of oil can be mentioned. Another explanation is that as a human and member of this big community, it is our responsibility to take action in the emergency cases such as earthquake which is an unpredicted event. Not only can this decrease the rate of damage, but also it is a humanitarian action. There are a few reasons why paying attention to global events is the right course of action. First and foremost, it can be considered as a general knowledge that can be used in any situations like party and work office. Nowadays, people are talking about the universal events such as political decisions or financial break downs in the queue of bakery. Therefore, it can help individuals to extend their circle of relationship. The last but not least, it is important to know some one else’s experience due to the fact that it can be implemented in our personal life. An important example is Chernobyl accident in Ukraine which lead Change the form of the verb led show examples to increasing the standard and immune level of nuclear power plants in all around the world by authorities. What can be concluded from the above is that, I find myself among the people who believe that having knowledge about current affairs in the world is a necessary action.