When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. Do you agree or disagree?

The traditional skills and ways of life will be disappear when a country builds their technology. It is useless to try and keep them alive. Personally, i totally agree that traditional skill and ways of life will extinct. Nowadays, technology become more famous and potential since the pandemic came to the world. Everyone has to stay at home making people should think about the other way to meet people by online or maybe serving the food by machine without people works within it. One of the kind of technology is Artificial Intelligence. It makes us easy to meet real people online and makes us convenient to summarize something from either video or book. Since then, it changes the way of people thoughts. Therefore, so many drawbacks happened when the technology comes to the society. For instance, being lazy is the most cruel things because you use the online meeting to meet without moving from one place to others and use the Artificial Intelligence to work without use your ability to work. Consequently, it will make impact to health and the way of people's thinking like creative thinking. Additionally, we will lose work's skills and feeling to understand. Just imagine, there will be a lot of people will use robot to serving the food in the restaurant or coffee shop. If the machine is broken, it takes time to repair it and the customer will be angry due to the bad serving. Furthermore, high costs will be another issue. In conclusion, there are many things will be disappear when the country use the technology as a main things in daily uses.