Many people believe money is a very important factor for achieving hapiness.Others, however believe that money has nothing to do with hapiness.Discuss both views.

A great number of people thought, having a lot of money is essential for being fortunate. While a handful of other people believe that, there is no relation between wealth and good luck. In my opinion, payment is one of the most effective factors to approach happiness. However, there are so many other factors to help us achieve good luck and happiness. Firstly, it is clear that having a low economic situation is the source of too many problems, and we can see the bad effect of a bad economy in today's life. For doing everything we need cash for instance, if we want to continue our education we have to pay bills, if we need to go to the hospital and need medical care we have to pay for them, even if we want to provide primary activity stuff we need to pay. Hence, for having a comfortable and relaxed soul with fewer headaches and problems we must build a high economic situation. On the other hand, in this,world there are a high number of things which are base for happiness and we are unable to afford or achieve them without a salary. To have a clear example of it, love, trust, honesty and etc.These are things that we can not get from money. Moreover, there is some other stuff that needs both money and our talent and skills, for instance, education. We might be able to go to the top university with money but if we do not have the intelligence to continue, it would not work. While having good knowledge besides property is the key to a good life. In conclusion, being wealthy can help us to solve a lot of problems in life, but money is not the only key to a successful and happy life.