Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. why is this happening and what measure can be taken to tackle this problem.

Nowadays, Many criminals break the laws substantially even after initially being punished in the cell.The main reason for this issue is spending less term in lockup.The most concrete solution to this question is that rehabilitation centres should be opened by the government and law enforcement officials. To begin with, most offenders are engaged in crimes after being served in prison as criminals are not imprisoned for a long term since they have sources of politicians.Not only this, they have connections with top officials, who are corrupt and take the money from gangsters in order to unleash them from prison. However, the laws of any nation does not teach them to break the order of any country because of money. Therefore, mob get the chance to commit the crime repetitively without any fear and restrictions. For instance, in India, most people are free from prison in a short period of pace even some offenders do not serve a day in lockup because the police take the money from them and do the unjust with the victim. The most appropriate solution for this dilemma is for high authorities to set up a rehabilitation centre, where offenders will learn how crimes impact members of society's life. In addition to this, it has very bad effects on the reputation of the country because every year survey is conducted about crime in every nation, which has bad effects on people' mental health. Moreover, they will learn how life is significantly important for individuals and victims' families who go through the storm of hardships after the criminal murder of their family members. Apart from this, high authorities should monitor the force officials and how they behave with them because the police role plays a major role when they arrest offenders for interrogation.Troops also incentivise them not be break the laws. In conclusion, most gangland are being engaged in breaking the regulation as they aren't free from this loop because they are imprisoned for no longer hours.The most effective solution to this issue is to set up rehabilitation centres and community services by the high authorities.