Some people argue that the use of technology in classrooms enhances learning, while others believe it has more drawbacks than benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern epoch, technology has developed compared to the past. Whereas some think that using technology in classrooms that enhances pupil's learning, others say that it has more adverse effects. This essay discusses both views; I strongly agree with the former opinion because technology assists to more students to learn. To begin with, using technology in the classroom enhances studies because pupils can obtain all the materials from the internet without charge; they can store and save a lot of materials besed on their academics. For example, it helps to the final year graduate students to finish their project instead of using and storing hard papers. Needless to say, students do not go to the library to improve their knowledge where limited resources besides they use the internet gets anything from anywhere. Hereby, technology in the classrooms brings more benefits to students and it enhances their academic performances. In contrast, using technology in the classrooms have more drawbacks. Firstly, learner's concenration may be distracted by using the internet while they may use social media to chat with their friends no one knows the learners what to do. For instance, the cities of India are loaded smart classes but pupil's academic performance is low compared to the traditional classrooms. Secondly, during the class times software and internet connections problems suddenly comes, thus, beginners miss some subjects and explanations. Hence, using technology in the classroom has more disadvantages. To conclude, although using technology enhances learner's performance with finishing projects and get plenty of resources from the internet, student's concentration are distracted by using this device inside the classrooms. However, in my opinion, about this, I strongly agree with that using technology in the classrooms enhances the beginner's studies.